The Date of Commissioning of the various assets are as under:

Palatana-Silchar D/C 247.39 Km  01.09.2012
Silchar-Byrnihat (One Circuit on D/c) 214.41 Km    01.03.2013
Byrnihat-Bongaigaon (One Circuit on D/c) 201 Km 22.02.2015
Silchar-Azara (One Circuit on D/c) 256.41 Km   27.07.2014 
Azara-Bongaigaon (One Circuit on D/c) 159 Km 16.01.2015

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission have approved provisional tariff based on earlier estimated cost of Rs. 2057 crore.