Power Grid Corporation of India Limited

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited (POWERGRID) was incorporated on October 23, 1989 under the Companies Act, 1956 with an authorized share capital of Rs. 5,000 Crore (subsequently enhanced to Rs. 10,000 Crore in Financial Year (FY) 2007-08) as a public limited company, wholly owned by the Government of India. 

ONGC Tripura Power Company Limited 

ONGC Tripura Power Company (OTPC) also known as Palatana Power Plant, is a thermal power plant station in Palatana, Udaipur in the Gomoti district of theNortheasten Indian state of Tripura. It is ONGC's first power plant in India & also the biggest Plant in Northeast India[1][1]

Assam Electricity Grid Corporation Ltd. 

The Assam State Electricity Board (ASEB) is an electricity regulation board of the state of Assam in India. It is a Public Sector Undertaking managing the generation, transmission and distribution of electricity in the state of Assam with its successor companies Assam Power Generation Co. Ltd., Assam Electricity Grid Corporation Ltd., Assam Power Distribution Company limited. 

Government of Tripura 

Government of Mizoram 

Government of Manipur 

Government of Meghalaya 

Government of Nagaland